Hyatt 리뷰

검색결과에 부합하는 10건의 리뷰 총 8,761건의 리뷰 모두보기
정렬 방식: 리뷰의 유용성 | 별점 | 등록일
3.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
한번은 경험해보면 좋을 직장
대리 (전 직원) –  인천2020년 1월 18일
F&B 서비스에 관심이 있으면 한번 쯤은 경험해보면 좋을 직장이나 오래 일하기엔 무리가 있는 직장. 스탠다드 및 기업문화가 스타우드나 메리어트 계열보가 월등하고 외국인 보스가 많지만 그렇다고 외국스타일의 상하평등한 관계는 결코 찾아볼 수 없고, 매출에 대한 압박히 상당하다.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?아니요신고하기
4.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
It was great opportunity!
Fitness Instructor (전 직원) –  Seoul, South Korea2019년 8월 18일
I worked with super nice and lovely coworkers and customers. I worked for a fitness instructor for an year. My duty was training customer personally and other office work as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?아니요신고하기
2.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
사원의 기회가 너무 없는 회사
Marketing Intern (전 직원) –  서울 삼성동2018년 10월 5일
일과 생활의 균형이 안되고 사내 복장이 검은색 정장이어 자유롭게 일할수 있는 분위기가 안됨
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?아니요신고하기
4.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
Many good people and memory
Revenue Management Intern, Sales & Marketing Team (전 직원) –  Seoul, South Korea2017년 10월 11일
As a revenue management intern, I could learn many skills like computer skills, making charts, and so on from the Revenue analyst.

Since it's an internship, I couldn't get paid much money but I was satisfied because I could learn many knowledge and co-workers were really nice to me.

It was really a good memory for me to work at a Park Hayatt, which is a international global chain hotel.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?아니요신고하기
3.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
발전 할 수 있는 분위기
Pastry sous chef (현 직원) –  부산2016년 12월 6일
누구나 개인의 발전이 가능함
매니저로서의 자질을 키운곳
직원들의 능력 향상과 회사의 발전을 동시에 맞볼 수 있다
고용보장이 가능한 곳
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?아니요신고하기
5.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
I attended at the Hyatt.
In worked as baker (전 직원) –  Incheon, Republic of korea2016년 10월 2일
I worked full-time job in Incheon Grand Hyatt Hotel for 2 years. My final position was commis which is making foods for the hotel conferences and ordering ingredients for food. Our company is have a good employee benefits. also, my x-co worker is very kind.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?아니요 1신고하기
3.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
opportunity to learn interpersonal skills
Assistant waiter (전 직원) –  Seoul2015년 5월 14일
The work environment of Grand Hyatt Hotel require me to have interpersonal skills and communication skills. I could enhance these skills over the period that I have work for this company.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까? 1아니요신고하기
5.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
Very high quality job places within the hospitality workers in Korea
Pool Barbeque-Intern (전 직원) –  Seoul, Korea2015년 4월 29일
The image of Hyatt being set, everyone had thought that it would be such a privilege to be a member and a employee of the Hyatt. Although they have had very tough training session and becoming part of their employee (not internships), was very difficult. Still throughout the time at the Grand Hyatt Seoul, even though it was tough daily 10 hours shifts and not a very pleasant tasks at the hotel, I have very much enjoyed working with the team and learn to be around with people and to have an opportunity to serve other people to provide them comfort and service.
장점
Free dinner
단점
Healthcare for interns, Hard to become a staff member of the facility (had to stay for Interns for long periods of time)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?아니요신고하기
5.0
업무와 생활의 균형
급여 / 복리후생
고용 보장 / 승진
경영 및 관리
사내 문화 및 가치관
A 6 Star Hotel in Seoul, S. Korea
Piano Entertainer , I worked 5 hours a day (전 직원) –  Seoul, S. Korea2014년 1월 7일
This was one of my favorite jobs of all time. I had a $100.00 a day food allowence. The location of the Park Hyatt was in the central Business District of Seoul and was very busy. A wonderfull 3 and one half months.
장점
All meals and spa was free
단점
none
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?아니요신고하기

더 많은 Hyatt 리뷰 보기

이렇게 다시 시도해보세요:

수정권 요청된 프로필

해당 기업에 대해 더 알고싶으세요?

Hyatt의 근무환경과 면접경험에 대해 질문해보세요. 많은 분들이 질문에 답을 할 준비가 되어있답니다.

질문하기

전체 평점

4.1
8,761건의 리뷰에 근거
54,164
42,486
31,329
2387
1395

분야별 평점

3.8업무와 생활의 균형 (워라밸)
3.8급여 / 복리후생
3.8고용 보장 / 승진
3.7경영 및 관리
4.0사내 문화